LSU Emergency Animal Shelter

Disaster Response Manual
 

 
Appendices

Sources of Veterinary Supplies

Supplier

Contact Name

E-mail Address

 

 

 

Abbott

Tricia Elkington

Tricia.Elkinton@abbott.com

 

Fiona Anderson

 

Addison Biologicals

Karlin Yaeger

kyaeger@addisonlabs.com

AFP Imaging

Herb Clay

hclay@AFPimaging.com

 

Eric Vosick

evozick@afpimaging.com

Aloka

Chuck Boland

CBMSTexas@aol.com

Arthrex

David Shephard

dshepard@tissuesystems.com

 

Anthony Orozco

 

Bayer

Lynn Allen

lynn.allen.b@bayer.com

Butler

Brian Butler

BrianButler@butlersalesassociates.com

 

Radek Romanowski

 

Classic

Steve Dumond

steve.dumond@classicmed.com

Clinipix

Fred Friedman

CLINIPIX@cs.com

Dan Scott

Dan Scott

tonopen@aol.com

DarkHorse

Paul E. Fisher

Paul_Fisher@DarkHorseMed.com

Dentalaire

Doug Schreiber

Dentalaire1DS@aol.com

Dermapet

Steve Mellman

DermaPet@aol.com

Dogwise

Charlene Woodward

ChaleneW@dogwise.com

DRE Medical

Mike Wilson

mwilson@dremedical.com

 

Jim Evans

jevans@DREMedical.com

Eagle Eye Anesthesia

Tony Sinsigalli

eagleeyeanesthesia@yahoo.com

Ellman

Richard Noss

rnoss@ellman.com

ESS

James Burns

jburns@endoscopy.com

ESS-Microscopes

Tim Kwasnicki

 

ESS-GI Lab

Mike Bateman

 

Ferno

Alan Dahl

Adahl@ferno.com

Fujifilm

Bob Luce

bluefin100@verizon.net

Gaymar

Anne Lynch

alynch@GAYMAR.COM

Hallowell EMC

Stetson Hallowell

stetson@hallowell.com

Heine

Rick James

rjames@heine.com

 

Rae Connelly

rconnelly@heine.com

Henry Schein

Linda Pappalardo

lpappa@henryschein.com

Heska

Julia Carter

 

 

Todd Gilson

gilsont@heska.com

Hill's

Pat Thomblison

PatThomb@aol.com

Idexx

David Dieffenbach

david-dieffenbach@idexx.com

IMEX

Hall Griffin

halldoc@imexvet.com

imRex

Radek Romanowski

romanowski@rogers.com

Supplier

Contact Name

E-mail Address

 

Brian Butler

BrianButler@butlersalesassociates.com

Inn. An. Prod.

Lori Melhorn

iap6256@aol.com

 

 Paul Sadler

 

International WINN

Stephanie Thomas

stephanie@internationalwin.com

IVX Animal Health

Steven Mrha

Steven_Mrha@ivax.com

Jin Tang

Huisheng Xie

xieh@mail.vetmed.ufl.edu

Jorvet

Norm Jorgensen

norm@jorvet.com

Kendall/Tyco

Bonnie Kerrigan

Bonnie.Kerrigan@TycoHealthcare.com

 

John Huhn

John.Huhn@TycoHealthcare.com

Kodak

Arnaud Marie

arnaud.marie@kodak.com

 

Jack Nowlan

jack.nowlan@kodak.com

Lumenis

Carl Bennett

carl_bennett@msn.com

 

Jody Scott

 

Medical Illumination

Larry DeBord

larry@medillum.com

MedRx

Steve Borry

sborry@medrx-usa.com

 

Drew Miller

 

Merial

Cheryl Lye

cheryl.lye@merial.com

MILA

Larry Pytlinski

ljpyt@cinci.rr.com

 

Tammy Gillespie

tgillespie@milaint.com

 

Larry Pytlinski

 

NestlePurina

Dottie LaFlamme

Dorothy.LaFlamme@rdmo.nestle.com

 

Dan Christian

dchristian@purina.com

Novartis

Teri Hodges

teri.hodges@novartis.com

Pfizer

(Liane Herman)

Liane.Herman@pfizer.com

 

Erika Gomez

Erika.Gomez@pfizer.com

Premier Pet Products

Janet Velenovsky

jvelenovsky@premier.com

 

John Connell

 

Prod. Gp. Int.

Grant Gillig

grant@productsgroup.com

 

Deirdre Daley

deirdre@productsgroup.com

Roche

Diane McNamara

Diane.mcnamara@roche.com

S&M NuTec

(John Escalada)

john@greenies.com

 

Doug Pendley

DougP@greenies.com

Securos

Harry Wooton

harry@securos.com

 

Darryl Faxon

 

SEDECAL

Devan Moser

dmoser@sedecalUSA.com

Sound Tech.

Joyce Parker

jparker@SOUNDVET.com

 

Ron Tibett

 

Soundvision

John White

ultraconsult@hotmail.com

Spectrum

Greg Jones

gregj@spectrumsurgical.com

 

Ashleigh Apsega

 

 

Alex Vrancich

 

Storz

Doug Merker

dmerker@karlstorzvet.com

 

 Rich Scavo

 

Supplier

Contact Name

E-mail Address

Suburban Surgical

Nancy Elliott

naelliott@suburbansurgical.com

 

Todd

 

Surgitel

Jin Chang

jchang@surgitel.com

Surgivet

Dean Knoll

dean.knoll@smiths-medical.com

Swift Optics

Dan McKinney

Dan@swiftoptics.com

 

Cynthia Syverson-Mercer

cynthias@swiftoptics.com

Tsi Vet Products

Robbie Bradey

robbie@tsivet.com

Ultrasource

Jennifer Courtney

jcourtney@ultrasource.net

 

Randy Laufersky

 

 

Laura DuShane

 

Universal

Kim Hohner

kHohner@universalultrasound.com

 

Peter Brunelli

 

Veterinary Products Laboratories

Deb Nickelson

DNickelson@mail.Farnam.com

VetsBest

Marie Rowe

thevet@vetsbest.com.au

Virbac (King)

Michael Walsh

vrxproduct@aol.com

 

Becky Judge

Rljudge@virbacus.com

Webster

Cheryl Schlecta

Cheryl.Slechta@webstervet.com

Webster

Jim Herring

 

Webster

Adrienne Korakianitis

Adrienne.Korakianitis@webstervet.com

Welch-Allyn

Dave Manley

manleyd@mail.welchallyn.com

Westcoast

Cathy Smith

cathy@animalrehab.co.uk

 

 

 

 

 

Website copyright  2006 by Louisiana State University.  Images copyright 2006 by photographers as noted.
Website design and operation by Hank Hammatt  
Terms of Use   Sitemap