LSU Emergency Animal Shelter

Disaster Response Manual
 

 
Contacts
 

Contacts

The following individuals headed the sections indicated at the LSU-EAS and can be contacted for further information. 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

Title

Office Phone

Mobile Phone

e-mail address

Paula Drone DVM

Commander

225 924 5984

225 572 0732

dwdhive@aol.com

Kay Legleu

Command center support

not listed

225 954 2862

legleu@cox.net

Becky Adcock DVM

Finances

225 578 9826

225 931 9631

adcock@vetmed.lsu.edu

David Senior DVM

Planning

225 578 9551

225 253 4409

dsenior@vetmed.lsu.edu

Shannon Bere

Facilities

225 578 2255

225 773 5435

sbere@agctr.lsu.edu

Andrea Flores

Operations

225 928 6962*

225 276 9000

andycflores@yahoo.com

Mike O'Brien

Information           Technology

 

225 772 1039

moblsu@yahoo.com

Susan Eddlestone DVM

Vet School Liaison / Triage

225 578 9540

225 278 7555

seddlestone@vetmed.lsu.edu

Rick Ramsey

Supplies

225 578 9644

225 603 9221

rramsey@vetmed.lsu.edu

Karla Clark

Local Foster / Adoption

225 802 4102

 

 

Jim Roberts

Safety

225 578 9664

225 933 0457

jptr@vetmed.lsu.edu

Kathleen Harrington

Web Master (*see below)

225 578 9663  

not listed

kharrington@vetmed.lsu.edu

Ginger Guttner

Public Relations

225 578 9922

225 772 8957

gguttner@vetmed.lsu.edu

Susan Mikota DVM

Animal shipping

 

228 342 8535

smikota@elephantcare.org

 

 

* Home Number

 

 

* Contact Hank Hammatt  for design and operation suggestions or problems with this website.

 

 

Website copyright  2006 by Louisiana State University.  Images copyright 2006 by photographers as noted.
Website design and operation by Hank Hammatt  
Terms of Use   Sitemap